Emma, 35 from Exeter, Devon Looking For Fetish Dating

pic577
Contact-me-button

Emma’s Characteristics

Here For: Saucy email or chat, Casual encounters and Discreet relationships
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: A Little Curvy
Marital Status: Unhappily Married
Drinker: Social
Playing Safe: Always

About Emma

You must be 36+ I am not interested if your younger than that age, yes even if your 35 etc…

I am not here to
swap pictures
send emails
No endless chats
No married / attached/ separated men
No meeting couples
I am not bi or into bi men
No phone sex
Thanks

I am just here to meet a single straight guy on a one to one basis:)
I am not desperate either, I would never meet a guy if I am not physical attracted to him, as the whole point of me receiving oral from the guy will be a turn off for me.

Curvy, sexy, intelligent black female, with a bubbly attitude.
Only interested if your 36+ and that’s a yes for me but no other than 50+ thank you
If your single, groomed, hygienic, clean and taller than 5,10 then that’s a yes from me:)
Looking for a guy in London area only. This does not include the outskirt E.g Essex, Kent, Surrey, herfordshire etc.
Meeting up is just for my pleasure really, please have a look at my interest and if you oblige than I am will to sit, while you eat;) I am not looking for sex with anybody or looking to return the favour either, yes might be selfish but that’s life.

I do prefer men without tattoos to be honest, haven’t got anything against tattoos but I just not into that kind of look. I do regret having them myself really. Mine are not really noticeable to be honest, which that’s a good thing for me:)

If you don’t meet my criteria and I personally not attracted to you, then you still send a message then your response will always be “No I am not interested”

Emma’s Interests

Oral – receiving and Water sports

Contact-me-button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *